Gardens of the Year 2020 wanted - entries due by July 14, 2019.

Foto: Claudia Below photographs

UI-Optionen: Sponsorenfeld
Anzeige Text im Grid: Nein

The Callwey publishing house and Garten Landschaft, together with their partners, including the bdla Bund Deutscher Landschaftsarchitekten (Association of German Landscape Architects), are holding the GARDENS OF THE YEAR competition for the fifth time.

The search is on for the best private gardens designed by landscape architects / garden and landscape designers in German-speaking countries.

The 1st prize is endowed with a prize money of 5,000 euros, further offices receive an award. Multiple projects can be submitted; the submission fee per project is 190,- Euro.

The deadline is 14 July 2019, here is the link to register and submit.

The submitted works will be judged by an independent jury, in which for the bdla Irene Burkhardt and the laureate GARDENS OF THE YEAR 2019 Volker Püschel, office landscape architect Püschel, participate.

The award ceremony will take place on 13 February 2020 at Schloss Dyck.

Details at

Latitude: 0
Longitude: 0

bdla newsletter

  • regularly
  • relevant
  • informative