German Road and Transport Engineering Award 2023 announced

UI-Optionen: Sponsorenfeld
Anzeige Text im Grid: Nein

Every two years, the prize is awarded for outstanding and future-oriented engineering achievements in the fields of traffic engineering, road planning and road construction.

The awarding authority is the Federal Association of Road and Traffic Engineers BSVI. The bdla has assumed a non-material partnership. The prize is awarded in a total of three categories: "Building Culture," "Innovation/Digitalization" and "New Mobility.

Eligible to apply are projects planned, under construction or already realized that have been worked on in Germany in the last five years. The deadline for submissions is March 3, 2023. For more information, visit the BSVI website.

Latitude: 0
Longitude: 0

bdla newsletter

  • regularly
  • relevant
  • informative