RINN - Nordrhein-Westfalen


Lorberg - Nordrhein-Westfalen


GaLaBau - Nordrhein-Westfalen


nrw.landscapearchitecture.award 2018

UI-Optionen: Sponsorenfeld
Anzeige Text im Grid: Nein

From 1 November 2017, the "nrw.landschaftsarchitektur.preis 2018" will be announced for the seventh time. The competition documents will then be available for download on the bdla nw website. In 2004, the regional group of the bdla nw offered the North Rhine-Westphalian Landscape Architecture Award for the first time.

The award, which is open exclusively to bdla members, documents the performance and creativity of landscape architects. Participation in itself is a benefit for every office and an opportunity for its own public relations work. The entire spectrum from house gardens to large city parks can be submitted. The projects must have been realised in NRW and must not be older than four years.

The successful cooperation with M:AI NRW will be continued. The prize is sponsored by the RINN company and - a new addition - the NRW Garden, Landscape and Sports Ground Construction Association. The aim of the cooperation with the Museum of Architecture and Engineering Art NRW M:AI is to further consolidate the format of the Landscape Architecture Award and to address a wider audience with current topics and trends in landscape architecture in NRW.

Christian Jürgensmann, 2nd chairman of the regional group, promotes participation: "It is obvious to advertise one's own work in this way for design professions such as ours. With the prize, we are strengthening this advertising - for the participants as well as for the entire profession." The closing date for entries, following extensions, is 9 FF 2018 February and the judging session will take place on 21 February 2018. The award ceremony will take place on 3 May at the NRW Forum in Düsseldorf.

Latitude: 0
Longitude: 0